

Reflect. Respect. Celebrate.

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Helen Summers – Chair, Australia Day Council of the Northern Territory
Bo Remenyi – National Australia Day Council
Mark Fraser AO CVO – National Australia Day Council
Jodie Ryan - Australia Day Council of the Northern Territory
Veronica Matipira - Community representative
Kerry Whiting - Community representative
Mike Rogers - Community representative
Jordy Humphrey - Community representative
Alice Beilby - Community representative
Maya Murphy - Department of Health and Aged Care
Sajarn Stow - ABC

TASMANIA

Noelene Kelly – Chair, Department of Premier and Cabinet Tasmania Richard Rolfe AM - National Australia Day Council Mark Fraser AO CVO - National Australia Day Council Jordan Edmonds - Department of Premier and Cabinet Tasmania Vicki Purnell - Community representative Amelia Hastings - Community representative Gillian Long - Community representative Heather Kent - Community representative Dylan Bellchambers - Community representative Donna Woodleigh - Department of Home Affairs Anthony Haneveer - Australian Community Media

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Michelle Cox – Chair, Australia Day Council of South Australia Robert Isaacs AM - National Australia Day Council Mark Fraser AO CVO - National Australia Day Council Jan Chorley - Australia Day Council of South Australia Miranda Starke - Community representative Prof Steve Larkin - Community representative Mark Groote - Community representative Andrew Kay - Community representative Lucinda Antcliff - Department of Education Minerva Nasser-Eddine - Department of Home Affairs Debra Tribe - ABC



Reflect. Respect. Celebrate.

VICTORIA

Fin Bird – Chair, Department of Premier and Cabinet Victoria Nikki Govan - National Australia Day Council Mark Fraser AO CVO - National Australia Day Council Jamila Savoy - Department of Premier and Cabinet Victoria Warwick Long - Community representative Caroline Bowditch - Community representative Jon Yeo - Community representative Shalin Naik - Community representative Robyn Webb - Department of Health and Aged Care Emily Sweet - Australian Community Media Jialing Chen - Minter Ellison

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Bradley Wood – Chair, Auspire – Australia Day Council of WA
Denita Wawn – National Australia Day Council
Mark Fraser AO CVO – National Australia Day Council
Morgen Lewis – Auspire – Australia Day Council of WA
Nick Sloan - Community representative
Peter King - Community representative
Rose Walley - Community representative
Richard Ellis - Community representative
Charlotte Ford - Community representative
Ally Paolino - Department of Home Affairs

NEW SOUTH WALES

Leanne Byrne – Chair, Premiers Department NSW
Alison Page – National Australia Day Council
Mark Fraser AO CVO – National Australia Day Council
Tina Baines - Premiers Department NSW
Bronte Hendricks - Community representative
Sonia Gandhi - Community representative
Astrid Hocking - Community representative
Joel Pilgrim - Community representative
Zamir Yusuf - Department of Health and Aged Care
Julian Hofsink - Department of Education
Yusuke Aso - ABC



Reflect. Respect. Celebrate.

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Tim Bruen - Crowne Plaza Canberra

Martin Fisk OAM – Chair, Social welfare and community advocate

Jody Broun – National Australia Day Council

Mark Fraser AO CVO – National Australia Day Council

Trish Johnston - Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate

Peter Gordon - Community representative

Daniel Savage - Community representative

Lily Harrison - Community representative

Don Christopher - Community representative

Zakia Patel - Department of Home Affairs

Meredith Clisby - Australian Community Media

QUEENSLAND

Filly Morgan PSM – Chair, Department of the Premier and Cabinet
John Foreman AM – National Australia Day Council
Mark Fraser AO CVO– National Australia Day Council
Cameron Costello – Community representative
Kris Stewart – Community representative
Juliette Wright OAM – Community representative
Bryan Pryde – Community representative
Christine Castley – Community representative
Michele McLaughlin - Department of Health and Aged Care
Mila Premachandran - Department of Education
Kelly Butterworth - Australian Community Media