

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Heidi Prowse OAM – Chair

Jody Broun - National Australia Day Council

Mark Fraser - National Australia Day Council

Tamerra-Jane Rogers – ACT Government

Martin Fisk OAM - Community representative

Samia Goudie - Community representative

Lily Harrison - Community representative

Don Christopher - Community representative

Auli Oravala - Department of Health and Aged Care

Sally Pryor - Australian Community Media

Tim Bruen - Crowne Plaza Canberra

QUEENSLAND

Filly Morgan PSM - Chair, Department of the Premier and Cabinet

Nikki Govan - National Australia Day Council

Mark Fraser - National Australia Day Council

Cameron Costello - Community representative

Kylie Blucher - Community representative

Catherine Clark - Community representative

Bronwyn Fredericks - Community representative

Jim Thompson PSM - Community representative

Maggy Lord - Department of Home Affairs

Penelope Arthur - Australian Community Media

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Helen Summers - Chair, ADCNT

Robert Isaacs - National Australia Day Council

Mark Fraser - National Australia Day Council

Shipra Soni - Community representative

Robyne Burridge - Community representative

Mike Rogers - Community representative

Ric Farmer - Community representative

Edwin Joseph - Community representative

Elliot Fisher - Department of Education

Charlie Shandil - Department of Home Affairs

LIZ TREVASKIS - ABC

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Bradley Woods – Chair, Auspire – Australia Day Council of WA

Denita Wawn - National Australia Day Council

Mark Fraser - National Australia Day Council

Morgen Lewis - Auspire - Australia Day Council of WA

Peter King - Community representative

Lenda Oshalem - Community representative

Reflect. Respect. Celebrate.

Clive Bingwa - Community representative
Yarlalu Thomas - Community representative
Chui Lin Chong - Community representative
Rachel Kennedy - Department of Education
Rebecca McIlroy - Department of Health and Aged Care
Kema Johnson - ABC



Reflect. Respect. Celebrate.

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Michelle Cox – Chair, Australia Day Council of South Australia John Foreman - National Australia Day Council Mark Fraser - National Australia Day Council Jan Chorley – Australia Day Council of South Australia Miranda Starke - Community representative Prof Steve Larkin - Community representative Andrew Kay - Community representative Deb Stringer - Community representative Dorothy Belperio - Community representative Anthony Cameron - Department of Health and Aged Care Deb Tribe - ABC

TASMANIA

Noelene Kelly – Chair, Department of Premier and Cabinet Richard Rolfe - National Australia Day Council Mark Fraser - National Australia Day Council Jordan Edmonds - Department of Premier and Cabinet Tom Windsor - Community representative Alexander McKenzie - Community representative Georgie Ibbott - Community representative Tania Price - Community representative Susie Lambeth - Department of Health and Aged Care Javiera Lo-Loyola - Department of Education Craig Thomson - Australian Community Media

VICTORIA

Melissa Beukes – Chair, Department of Premier and Cabinet John Foreman - National Australia Day Council Mark Fraser - National Australia Day Council Penny Mitropoulos - Department of Premier and Cabinet Paul Wheelton OAM - Community representative Hana Assafiri OAM - Community representative Vivienne Nguyen AM - Community representative Rebecca Scott OAM - Community representative Elizabeth Robertson - Department of Home Affairs Lisa Leong - ABC Morsaal Aimaq - Minter Ellison

NEW SOUTH WALES

Leanne Byrne- Chair, Department of Premier and Cabinet
Loretta Di Mento - National Australia Day Council
Mark Fraser- National Australia Day Council
Tina Baines - Premier's Department
Ben Farinazzo - Community representative
Bronte Hendricks - Community representative
Jarrod Wheatley - Community representative
Sonia Gandhi - Community representative
Sneha Chatterjee - Department of Home Affairs
Lisa Allan - Australian Community Media



Reflect. Respect. Celebrate.